Sales and service Staff

 

Andy and Vickie Reduced.jpg

Andy & Vickie Manke

Owners
amanke@donsmarine.com
vmanke@donsmarine.com

 

Ben Reduced.jpg

Ben Leistico

Sales Manager
ben@donsmarine.com
 

 

 

 

 

Alan (4) Reduced.jpg

Al anderson

F/I Sales Associate
alan@donsmarine.com

 

 

Jerry (2) Reduced.jpg

jerry wesner

Sales Associate
jerry@donsmarine.com

 

Kasey Reduced.jpg

kasey thompson

Parts Manager
parts@donsmarine.com

Derik Reduced.jpg

derik burger

Service Manager
derik@donsmarine.com

Chase Reduced.jpg

Chase Brummer

Service Advisor
chase@donsmarine.com
 

Jesse Reduced.jpg

Jesse Walz

Customer Service
jesse@donsmarine.com
 

Brandon Reduced.jpg

Brandon richman

Customer Service
brandon@donsmarine.com

Steve Reduced.jpg

steve plenty

Controller
splenty@donsmarine.com