• slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
Andy and Vickie Manke (Owners)

ANDY & VICKIE MANKE

Owners
amanke@donsmarine.com
vmanke@donsmarine.com
 

Ben Leistico (Sales Manager)

BEN LEISTICO

Sales Manager
ben@donsmarine.com
 

Al Anderson (F/I Sales Associate)

AL ANDERSON

F/I Sales Associate
alan@donsmarine.com
 

 Jerry Wesner (Sales Associate)

JERRY WESNER

Sales Associate
jerry@donsmarine.com
 

Kasey Thompson (Parts Manager)

KASEY THOMPSON

Parts Manager
parts@donsmarine.com
 

Derik Burger (Service Manager)

DERIK BURGER

Service Manager
derik@donsmarine.com
 

Chase Brummer (Service Advisor)

CHASE BRUMMER

Service Advisor
chase@donsmarine.com
 

Jesse Walz (Customer Service)

JESSE WALZ

Customer Service
jesse@donsmarine.com
 

Brandon Richman (Customer Service)

BRANDON RICHMAN

Customer Service
brandon@donsmarine.com
 

Steve Plenty (Controller)

STEVE PLENTY

Controller
splenty@donsmarine.com